Franchise opportunities.

franchise
City Contact
Alberta.
Athabasca
Population 3000
Metro Area: 14000
Linda Paquette
4813 50th Street, Athabasca, AB
linda.paquette@hrblock.ca
780-675-3270 / 780-213-0147 / 780-675-3971
Claresholm
Population 4000
Metro Area: 8000
Steve Barfuss
Box 226, Pincher Creek, AB, T0K 1W0
steven.barfuss@gmail.com
403-915-4418
Didsbury
Population 5000
Metro Area: 15000
Brenda Rahn
2008 20 Street, Box 1523 Didsbury, AB, T0M 0W0
brenda.rahn@hrblock.ca
403-335-8230
Grande Cache
Population 3500
Deborah Newman
1800 Pine Plaza, Box 508 Grande Cache, AB T0E 0Y0
block.gc@telus.net
780-827-5110
Hanna
Population 3000
Metro Area: 10000
Rhonda Knauft
120 2nd Avenue West, PO Box 364, Hanna, AB, T0J 1P0
rhonda.knauft@hrblock.ca
403-854-4838
Morinville
Population 10000
Metro Area: 20000
Darlene M Lafond
1006 103 Street,Morinville, AB T8R 1R7
darlene.lafond@hrblock.ca
780-490-9013
Olds
Population 9000
Metro Area: 40000
Peter Premachuk
#5 4908 50 Avenue, Olds, Ab. T4H 1P4
peter.premachuk@hrblock.ca
403-556-3733
Pincher Creek
Population 4000
Metro Area: 20000
Steve Barfuss
Box 226, Pincher Creek, AB, T0K 1W0
steven.barfuss@gmail.com
403-915-4418
Ponoka
Population 7229
Metro Area: 1000
Cecile Wahl
5010 51 Avenue, Ponoka, AB
cecile.wahl@hrblock.ca
403-783-4221
Rocky Mountain House
Population 7500
Metro Area: 25000
Don Johnson
Box 400, Rocky Mountain House, AB
donald.johnson@hrblock.ca
403-845-3118
Slave Lake
Population 6782
Metro Area: 8000
Gail Jaburek
317 Main St., Slave Lake, AB, T0G 2A0
Gail.Jaburek@hrblock.ca
780-805-1367 / 780-849-6618
St. Paul
Population 5000
Metro Area: 25000
Gisele Nielsen
4729A - 50 Avenue, St. Paul, AB
gisele.nielsen@hrblock.ca
780-645-5540
Stettler
Population 6000
Metro Area: 40000
Peter Premachuk
#5 4908 50 Avenue, Olds, Ab. T4H 1P4
peter.premachuck@hrblock.ca
403-556-3733
Sylvan Lake
Population 14000
Rochelle Bishop
A2, 5043 50A Street, Sylvan Lake, AB
rochelle.bishop@hrblock.ca
403-887-2234
Vegreville
Population 5873
Metro Area: 8700
Sheila Fowler
5042 50 Street, Vegreville, AB
sheila.fowler@hrblock.ca
780-632-6909
Vermilion
Population 4150
Metro Area: 6200
Sheila Fowler
5042 50 Street, Vegreville, AB
sheila.fowler@hrblock.ca
780-632-6909
Wainwright
Population 6270
Metro Area: 10000
Rodney Bowen
Box 1282 Fairview Alberta, T0H 1L0
Rodney.Bowen@hrblock.ca
780-842-8395
Wetaskiwin
Population 13000
Metro Area: 26000
Mary-Ann Bouchard
5301 43 St. Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 3T1
bouchard@incentre.net
780-335-8503
British Columbia
Kitimat
Population 8135
Leota Sommerfeld
358 City Centre, Kitimat, BC, V8C 1T6
leota.sommerfeld@hrblock.ca
250-639-3748
Mackenzie
Population 4000
Metro Area: 5000
Carmen Johnstone
116-403 Mackenzie Blvd, Mackenzie, BC, V0J 2C0
carmen.johnstone@hrblock.ca
250-997-9003
Revelstoke
Population 8000
Metro Area: 10000
Gordon Frocklage
PO Box 3060, 304 3rd St West, Revelstoke, V0E 2S0
gordon.frocklage@hrblock.ca
250-837-2345 / 250-814-4694
Smithers
Population 5351
Leota Sommerfeld
358 City Centre, Kitimat, BC, V8C 1T6
leota.sommerfeld@hrblock.ca
250-639-3748
Vanderhoof
Population 4480
Leota Sommerfeld
358 City Centre, Kitimat, BC, V8C 1T6
leota.sommerfeld@hrblock.ca
250-639-3748
Williams Lake
Population 10753
Leota Sommerfeld
358 City Centre, Kitimat, BC, V8C 1T6
leota.sommerfeld@hrblock.ca
250-639-3748
Manitoba
Dauphin
Population 9000
Metro Area: 20000
Gloria Austin-Epp
116 Main Street North, Dauphin, MB R7W 1C2
gloria.austin-epp@hrblock.ca
204-622-5656
Winnipegosis
Population 628
Metro Area: 432
Gloria Austin-Epp
116 Main Street North, Dauphin, MB R7W 1C2
gloria.austin-epp@hrblock.ca
204-622-5656
New Brunswick
Tracadie-Sheila
Population 16000
Metro Area: 50000
Norma Landry
3400-D RUE PRINCIPALE, TRACADIE-SHEILA, NB
norma.landry@hrblock.ca
506-395-5077
Newfoundland & Labrador.
Goose Bay,
Population 8100
Brenda Way
340 Hamilton River Road, Goose Bay, NL, A0E 1P0
brenda.way@hrblock.ca
709-896-5239
Ontario
Geraldton
Population 1828
Metro Area: 4636
Crystal Tait
732 Queen Street East, Sault Ste Marie, ON, P6A 2A9
crystal.tait@hrblock.ca
705-963-0163
Kenora
Population 15095
Metro Area: 25000
Charlene Dexter
PO Box 121, Kenora, ON, P9N 3X1
charlene.dexter@hrblock.ca
807-468-5665
Québec
Saint-Apollinaire
Population 6110
Pierre Lapointe
368 Route 273, Saint-Apollinaire, QC, G0S 2E0
pierrelapointe67@gmail.com
418-806-6292
Saskatchewan
Lloydminster
Population 37000
Metro Area: 50000
Murray and Darlene Harper
3 2703 50 Ave Lloydminster SK, S9V 2A8
darlene.harper@hrblock.ca
306-825-0361
Unity
Population 2147
Metro Area: 5368
TL Holdings Co. Ltd.
Box 1684 592 Leeson Road, Unity, SK, S0K 4L0
Tim.Lang@hrblock.ca
306-228-9850
Yukon
Whitehorse
Population 35000
Metro Area: 40000
Carol Church
211 Elliott Street Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2A1
carol.church@hrblock.ca
867-667-6028 / 867-334-1030

Subscribe to our tax tips newsletter.

Get the latest tax news to your email.

By clicking the Subscribe button, you consent to receiving electronic messages from H&R Block Canada regarding product offerings, tax tips, and promotional materials. You can withdraw your consent at any time by emailing us at unsubscribe@hrblock.ca