Franchise opportunities.

franchise
City Contact
Alberta.
Athabasca
Population 3000
Metro Area: 14000
Linda Paquette
4813 50th Street, Athabasca, AB
linda.paquette@hrblock.ca
780-675-3270 / 780-213-0147 / 780-675-3971
Claresholm
Population 4000
Metro Area: 8000
Steve Barfuss
Box 226, Pincher Creek, AB, T0K 1W0
steven.barfuss@gmail.com
403-915-4418
Didsbury
Population 5000
Metro Area: 15000
Brenda Rahn
2008 20 Street, Box 1523 Didsbury, AB, T0M 0W0
brenda.rahn@hrblock.ca
403-335-8230
Grande Cache
Population 3500
Deborah Newman
1800 Pine Plaza, Box 508 Grande Cache, AB T0E 0Y0
block.gc@telus.net
780-827-5110
Hanna
Population 3000
Metro Area: 10000
Rhonda Knauft
120 2nd Avenue West, PO Box 364, Hanna, AB, T0J 1P0
rhonda.knauft@hrblock.ca
403-854-4838
Lac La Biche
Population 3500
Metro Area: 10098
Phyllis Luchka
10107 102 Ave Lac La Biche, AB
phyllis.luchka@hrblock.ca
780-623-2457 / 780-689-9449
Morinville
Population 10000
Metro Area: 20000
Darlene M Lafond
1006 103 Street,Morinville, AB T8R 1R7
darlene.lafond@hrblock.ca
780-490-9013
Olds
Population 10000
Metro Area: 40000
Peter Premachuk
5018 50 Avenue, Olds, AB, T4H 1S2
peter.premachuk@hrblock.ca
403-556-3733
Pincher Creek
Population 4000
Metro Area: 20000
Steve Barfuss
Box 226, Pincher Creek, AB, T0K 1W0
steven.barfuss@gmail.com
403-915-4418
Ponoka
Population 7525
Metro Area: 1000
Cecile Wahl
5010 51 Avenue, Ponoka, AB
cecile.wahl@hrblock.ca
403-783-4221
Rocky Mountain House
Population 7500
Metro Area: 25000
Don Johnson
Box 400, Rocky Mountain House, AB
donald.johnson@hrblock.ca
403-845-3118
Slave Lake
Population 6782
Metro Area: 8000
Gail Jaburek
317 Main St., Slave Lake, AB, T0G 2A0
Gail.Jaburek@hrblock.ca
780-805-1367 / 780-849-6618
St. Paul
Population 5000
Metro Area: 25000
Gisele Nielsen
4729A - 50 Avenue, St. Paul, AB
gisele.nielsen@hrblock.ca
780-645-5540
Stettler
Population 6000
Metro Area: 40000
Peter Premachuk
5018 50 Avenue, Olds, AB, T4H 1S2
peter.premachuck@hrblock.ca
403-556-3733
Sylvan Lake
Population 14000
Rochelle Bishop
A2, 5043 50A Street, Sylvan Lake, AB
rochelle.bishop@hrblock.ca
403-887-2234
Vegreville
Population 5873
Metro Area: 8700
Sheila Fowler
5042 50 Street, Vegreville, AB
sheila.fowler@hrblock.ca
780-632-6909
Vermilion
Population 4150
Metro Area: 6200
Sheila Fowler
5042 50 Street, Vegreville, AB
sheila.fowler@hrblock.ca
780-632-6909
Wetaskiwin
Population 13000
Metro Area: 26000
Mary-Ann Bouchard
5301 43 St. Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 3T1
bouchard@incentre.net
780-335-8503
British Columbia
Kitimat
Population 8131
Metro Area: 10000
Leota Sommerfeld
358 City Centre, Kitimat, BC, V8C 1T6
leota.sommerfeld@hrblock.ca
250-639-3748
Mackenzie
Population 4000
Metro Area: 5000
Carmen Johnstone
116-403 Mackenzie Blvd, Mackenzie, BC, V0J 2C0
carmen.johnstone@hrblock.ca
250-997-9003
Osoyoos
Population 6737
Metro Area: 8500
Peter Evans
1-9150 Main St. Box 189 Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
peter.evans@hrblock.ca
250-487-0294
Revelstoke
Population 7500
Metro Area: 8500
Gordon Frocklage
304 3rd St West, Revelstoke, V0E 2S0
gordongf@telus.net
250-814-4694
Smithers
Population 5463
Metro Area: 7500
Leota Sommerfeld
358 City Centre, Kitimat, BC, V8C 1T6
leota.sommerfeld@hrblock.ca
250-639-3748
Vanderhoof
Population 4597
Metro Area: 7000
Leota Sommerfeld
358 City Centre, Kitimat, BC, V8C 1T6
leota.sommerfeld@hrblock.ca
250-639-3748
Williams Lake
Population 10714
Metro Area: 15000
Leota Sommerfeld
358 City Centre, Kitimat, BC, V8C 1T6
leota.sommerfeld@hrblock.ca
250-639-3748
Manitoba
Dauphin
Population 9000
Metro Area: 20000
Gloria Austin-Epp
116 Main Street North, Dauphin, MB R7W 1C2
gloria.austin-epp@hrblock.ca
204-622-5656
Winnipegosis
Population 628
Metro Area: 432
Gloria Austin-Epp
116 Main Street North, Dauphin, MB R7W 1C2
gloria.austin-epp@hrblock.ca
204-622-5656
New Brunswick
Campbellton
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Dalhousie
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Edmundston
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Grand Falls
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Perth-Andover
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Tracadie-Sheila
Population 16000
Metro Area: 50000
Norma Landry
3400-D RUE PRINCIPALE, TRACADIE-SHEILA, NB
norma.landry@hrblock.ca
506-395-5077
Woodstock
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Newfoundland & Labrador.
Goose Bay
Population 8100
Brenda Way
340 Hamilton River Road, Goose Bay, NL, A0E 1P0
brenda.way@hrblock.ca
709-896-5239
Ontario
Geraldton
Population 1828
Metro Area: 4636
Crystal Tait
732 Queen Street East, Sault Ste Marie, ON, P6A 2A9
crystal.tait@hrblock.ca
705-963-0163
Kenora
Population 15095
Metro Area: 25000
Charlene Dexter
PO Box 121, Kenora, ON, P9N 3X1
charlene.dexter@hrblock.ca
807-468-5665
Tilbury
Population 4768
Metro Area: 177891
Jo-Ann Langdon
34 Talbot St E PO Box 158, Leamington, N8H 3W2
Jo-ann.Langdon@hrblock.ca
519-322-2802
Québec
Amqui
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Baie-Comeau
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Carlton-sur-met
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Chandler
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Gaspe
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Matane
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Mont Joli
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Paspebiac
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Port Cartier
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Rimouski
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Rivière-du-Loup
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Saint-Apollinaire
Population 6110
Metro Area: 35000
Pierre Lapointe
368 Route 273, Saint-Apollinaire, QC, G0S 2E0
pierre.lapointe@hrblock.ca
418-881-0177
Saint-Siméon
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Sept-Îles
Population null
Jeff Wilkie
2600 – 700 2nd Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 2W2
jeff.wilkie@hrblock.ca
587-475-7942 / 403-512-2109
Saskatchewan
Lloydminster
Population 37000
Metro Area: 50000
Murray and Darlene Harper
3 2703 50 Ave Lloydminster SK, S9V 2A8
darlene.harper@hrblock.ca
306-825-0361
Unity
Population 2147
Metro Area: 5368
TL Holdings Co. Ltd.
Box 1684 592 Leeson Road, Unity, SK, S0K 4L0
Tim.Lang@hrblock.ca
306-228-9850

Subscribe to our tax tips newsletter.

Get the latest tax news to your email.

By clicking the Subscribe button, you consent to receiving electronic messages from H&R Block Canada regarding product offerings, tax tips, and promotional materials. You can withdraw your consent at any time by emailing us at unsubscribe@hrblock.ca