Possibilités de franchises.

Sélectionnez une province :
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Wainwright, AB
6,300/40,000
Tracy Taylor
780-842-8385
RR1, Edgerton, AB T0B 1K0
tracy.taylor@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Grande Cache, AB
3,500
Deborah Newman
780-827-5110
1800 Pine Plaza, Box 508 Grande Cache, AB T0E 0Y0
block.gc@telus.net
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Morinville, AB
10,000 / 65,000
Darlene M Lafond
780-490-9013
1006 103 Street, Morinville, AB T8R 1R7
darlene.lafond@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Stettler, AB
6,000 / 40,000
Peter Premachuk
403-556-3733
5004 50 Avenue Box 1557, Stettler, AB T0C 2L2
peter.premachuk@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Olds, AB
9,200 / 30,000
Peter Premachuk
403-556-3733
#6 4908 50 Avenue, Olds, AB T4H 1S2
peter.premachuk@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Hanna, AB
3,000 / 10,000
Rhonda Knauft
403-854-4838
120 2nd Avenue West, PO Box 364, Hanna, AB T0J 1P0
rhonda.knauft@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Pincher Creek, AB
4,000 / 20,000
Steve Barfuss
403-915-4418
Box 226, Pincher Creek, AB T0K 1W0
steven.barfuss@gmail.com
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Claresholm, AB
4,000 / 8,000
Steve Barfuss
403-915-4418
Box 226, Pincher Creek, AB T0K 1W0
steven.barfuss@gmail.com
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Wainwright, AB
6,270 / 10,470
Tracy Taylor
780-448-2170
934 6 Avenue, Wainwright, AB T9W 1E2
tracy.taylor@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Vermilion, AB
4,150 / 6,200
Sheila Fowler
780-632-6909
5042 50 Street, Vegreville, AB
sheila.fowler@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Vegreville, AB
5,708 / 8,700
Sheila Fowler
780-632-6909
5042 50 Street, Vegreville, AB
sheila.fowler@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Slave Lake, AB
6,782 / 8,000
Gail Jaburek
780-805-1367/ (office) 780-849-6618
317 Main Street, Slave Lake, AB T0G 2A0
gail.jaburek@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel

Kitimat, BC
8,135
Leota Sommerfeld
250-639-3748
358 City Centre, Kitimat, BC V8C 1T6
leota@telus.net

Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel

Smithers, BC
5,351
Leota Sommerfeld
250-639-3748
358 City Centre, Kitimat, BC V8C 1T6
leota@telus.net

Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel

Williams Lake, BC
10,753
Leota Sommerfeld
250-639-3748
358 City Centre, Kitimat, BC V8C 1T6
leota@telus.net

Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel

Vanderhoof, BC
4,480
Leota Sommerfeld
250-639-3748
358 City Centre, Kitimat, BC V8C 1T6
leota@telus.net

Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel

Prince Rupert, BC
12,220
Leota Sommerfeld
250-639-3748
358 City Centre, Kitimat, BC V8C 1T6
leota@telus.net

Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel

Mackenzie, BC
4,000/ 5,000
Carmen Johnstone
250-997-9003
116-403 Mackenzie Blvd, Mackenzie, BC V0J 2C0
carmen.johnstone@hrblock.ca

Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Winnipegosis, MB
628 / 432
Gloria Austin-Epp
204-622-5656
116 Main Street North, Dauphin, MB R7W 1C2
Gloria.austin-epp@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Dauphin, MB
9,000 / 20,000
Gloria Austin - Epp
204-622-5656
116 Main Street North, Dauphin, MB R7W 1C2
Gloria.austin-epp@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Ridgetown, ON
3,000 / 4,000
Lois Grift
519-674-5578
11 Ebenezer Street, Box 37, Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
lois.grift@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Glencoe, ON
2,000/ 1,500
Lois Grift
519-674-5578
11 Ebenezer Street, Box 37, Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
lois.grift@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Geraldton, ON
1,828 / 4,636
Crystal Tait
705-963-0163
732 Queen Street East, Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2A9
crystal.tait@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Kenora, ON
15,300 / 1,500
Charlene Dexter
807-468-5665
152B Main Street South, Kenora, ON P9N 3X1
charlene.dexter@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Prescott, ON
4,000 / 25,000
Marian Page
613-938-6239
222 Pitt Street, Cornwall, ON
marian.page@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Arnprior, ON
7,000 / 9,000
Wayne Breen
613-281-7124
225 Raglan St., Renfrew, ON K7V 1R3
wayne.breen@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Renfrew, ON
10,000 / 15,000
Wayne Breen
613-281-7124
225 Raglan St., Renfrew, ON K7V 1R3
wayne.breen@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
North Battleford, SK
14,000 / 62,000
Florence Matlock
306-445-2260/ 306-441-6883
1091A – 102 St, North Battleford, SK S9A 1E5
florence.matlock@sasktel.net
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Meadow Lake, SK
5,344 / 1,483
Maria Farella
204-520-0416
1515 Rebecca St., Oakville, ON L6L 5G8
maria.farella@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Swift Current, SK
17,000 / 35,000
Peter Premachuk
403-556-3733
50 Herbert St. East, Swift Current, SK S9H 1M2
peter.premachuk@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Assiniboia, SK
2,305 / 3,957
Mary Thorson
306-642-5656
Box 229, Assiniboia, SK S0H 0B0
mary.thorson@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Broadview, SK
38,837 / 24,925
Altaf Hirji
403-254-3234
700 – 2nd Street SW, Suite 2500, Calgary AB T2P 2W2
altaf.hirji@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Melville, SK
4,149 / 2,425
Gordon Gorecki
306-745-6450
513 Main St., Esterhazy, SK S0A 2P0
gordon.gorecki@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Broadview, SK
611 / 1,775
Maria Farella
204-520-0416
1515 Rebecca St., Oakville, ON L6L 5G8
maria.farella@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Unity, SK
2,147 / 5,368
TL Holdings Co. Ltd.
306-228-9850
Box 1684 592 Leeson Road, Unity, SK S0K 4L0
tim.lang@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Whitehorse, YT
35,000 / 40,000
Carol Church
867 -667-6028, (Cell 867-334-1030)
211 Elliott Street Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2A1
carol.church@hrblock.ca
Ville, province
Population de Ville/Métro
Nom du Concessionnaire
Téléphone
Adresse
Courriel
Bonavista, NL
3,448 / 10,000
Bonavista Holdings Ltd. (Glenn Brown)
709-468-2777
Box 160, Bonavista, NL, A0C 1B0
glenn.brown@hrblock.ca